Troy Baker – Vice President/Central AR Lender

David Bordovsky – Market President

Dee Cameron – Senior Vice President/Loan Administrator

Felecia Camp – Loan Administration

Catherine Davis – Vice President/Corporate Secretary

Lori Drobney – Loan Administration

Emma Foley – PT Utility Clerk

Angie Gorbet – Human Resources

Carlos Gaona – Customer Service Representative/Teller/NWA

LeElla Herring – Customer Service Representative/Markham Branch

Ashley Hopkins – Vice President Client Services

Paul Jilg – Vice President/Central AR Lender

Patricia Killion – Customer Service Representative/Central Arkansas

Cassandra Lemus – Loan Administration

Christina McGhee – Customer Service Representative/Central Arkansas

Felicia Moore – Loan Administration

Sarah Morris – Customer Service Representative/Teller/NWA

Vicky Morris – Vice President/Marketing and Sales

Chris Moquett – AVP Deposit Operations Manager

Richard Phelps – Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

Wade Ruckle – Chief Executive Officer

Elaine Segeleon – Loan Processor

Dustyn Spencer – Branch Manager/Markham Branch

Melissa Stephens – AVP/NWA Lender 

Sandy Thayer  – PT Loan Clerk/NWA

Donna Sutterfield – Loan Administration

Brandy Thiele – Senior Vice President/Cashier

Matt Thorpe – Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

Leah Wade – Loan Administration

Sean Wood  – Teller/Markham Branch 

Holly Young – Teller/Central Arkansas

Get the Central Bank Mobile App