Central Bank Officers and Employees

Wade RuckleChief Executive Officer

Brad Paul– Market President/ Central AR Senior Lender

Catherine DavisVice President/Corporate Secretary

Vicky Morris – Vice President/Marketing and Sales

Troy BakerVice President/Central AR Lender

Andrew Carroll– Vice President/Central AR Lender

Paul JilgVice President/Central AR Lender

Bill Whitmore – Vice President/Central AR Lender

Lori DrobneyLoan Administration

Donna Sutterfield – Loan Administration

David BordovskyMarket President/NWA Senior Lender

Chasadee Bohannon- Senior Vice President/NWA Senior Lender

Dee CameronSenior Vice President/Loan Administrator

Felicia Camp– Loan Administration

Elaine SegeleonLoan Processor

Brandy Thiele-Vice President/Cashier

Christina McGhee–  Vice President/Deposit Operations

Ashley Hopkins– Deposit Operations/ Central Arkansas

Patricia KillionCustomer Service Representative/ Central Arkansas

Holly Young – Teller/ Central Arkansas

LeElla Herring– Branch Manager/ Markham Branch

Andrea Scaife-Customer Service Representative/Teller/ Markham Branch

Chris MoquettDeposit Operations Manager/NWA

Sarah Kuhnert Customer Service Representative/Teller/NWA

Stephannie Arment Personal Banker/NWA

Central Bank

1506 Market Street
Suite C180
Little Rock, AR 72211
501-227-8932 – fax

West Markham Branch

5000 West Markham
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-296-9833 – fax

Bentonville Branch

3001 S. E. J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-271-7417 – fax

Lobby Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

© 2018 Central Bank | 1506 Market Street, Suite C180, Little Rock, Arkansas 72211 | 501-221-6400 | Privacy Policy | Member FDIC | Equal Housing LenderEHL_logo